Sun, 14 April 2024
The Daily Ittefaq

President appoints 7 more as new cabinet members

Update : 01 Mar 2024, 20:29

President Mohammed Shahabuddin has appointed seven more state ministers for the cabinet who are set to take oath this evening.

A gazette notification, signed by Cabinet Secretary Md Mahbub Hossain, was issued in this regard this afternoon.

The oath-taking ceremony of the new cabinet members will be held at 7:30pm at the Bangabhaban. The order will come into effect immediately, read the notification.

More on this topic

More on this topic